Analistas e Recomendações

 

 

BANCO ANALISTA E-MAIL RECOMENDAÇÃO PERÍODO DATA
BofA Fred Mendes
Lucca Brendim
Mirela Oliveira
fred.mendes@bofa.com
lucca.brendim@bofa.com
mirela.oliveira@bofa.com
Bradesco BBI Marcio Osako marcio.osako@bradescobbi.com.br
Santander Caio Moscardini
Artur Alves
caio.moscardini@santander.com.br
artur.alves@santander.com.br
Compra Fim 2022 04/01/2022
BTG Samuel Alves
Yan Cesquim
samuel.alves@btgpactual.com
yan.cesquim@btgpactual.com
Compra 12 meses 22/03/2021
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez de Olcoz Cerdan
Lucas Nagano
javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com
Lucas.Nagano@morganstanley.com
Compra 12 meses 22/10/2021
Itaú BBA Vinicius Figueiredo
Lucca Generali Marquezini
Emerson Vieira
vinicius.figueiredo@itaubba.com
lucca.marquezini@itaubba.com
vieira.emerson@itaubba.com
Compra 12 meses 22/11/2021
XP Rafael Barros
Larissa Pérez
Marcella Ungaretti
rafael.barros@xpi.com.br
larissa.perez@xpi.com.br
marcella.ungaretti@xpi.com.br
Compra Fim 2022 05/04/2022