Analistas e Recomendações

 

BANCO ANALISTA E-MAIL RECOMENDAÇÃO PERÍODO DATA
Bank of America Pedro Mariani
Mirela Oliveira
pedro.mariani@bofa.com
mirela.oliveira@bofa.com
Compra Fim 2021 22/03/2021
BBI Bradesco Francisco Navarrete
Lucca Brendim
francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
lucca.brendim@bradescobbi.com.br
Compra Fim 2021 22/03/2021
Santander Caio Moscardini
Julia Garbe Zaniolo
caio.moscardini@santander.com.br
julia.zaniolo@santander.com.br
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves
Yan Cesquim
samuel.alves@btgpactual.com
yan.cesquim@btgpactual.com
Compra 12 meses 22/03/2021
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez de Olcoz Cerdan
Daniela Santoro
javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com
daniela.santoro@morganstanley.com
Compra 12 meses 22/03/2021
Eleven Mariana Ferraz mariana.ferraz@elevenresearch.com Compra 12 meses 22/03/2021