Analysts and Recommendation

 

 

INSTITUTION ANALYST E-MAIL RECOMMENDATION PERIOD DATE
BofA Fred Mendes
Lucca Brendim
Mirela Oliveira
fred.mendes@bofa.com
lucca.brendim@bofa.com
mirela.oliveira@bofa.com
BBI Bradesco Marcio Osako marcio.osako@bradescobbi.com.br
Santander Caio Moscardini
Artur Alves
caio.moscardini@santander.com.br
artur.alves@santander.com.br
Buy End 2022 04/01/2022
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves
Yan Cesquim
samuel.alves@btgpactual.com
yan.cesquim@btgpactual.com
Buy 12 months 03/22/2021
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez de Olcoz Cerdan
Lucas Nagano
javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com
Lucas.Nagano@morganstanley.com
Buy 12 months 10/22/2021
Itaú BBA Vinicius Figueiredo
Lucca Generali Marquezini
Emerson Vieira
vinicius.figueiredo@itaubba.com
lucca.marquezini@itaubba.com
vieira.emerson@itaubba.com
Buy 12 months 11/22/2021
XP Rafael Barros
Larissa Pérez
Marcella Ungaretti
rafael.barros@xpi.com.br
larissa.perez@xpi.com.br
marcella.ungaretti@xpi.com.br
Buy End 2022 04/05/2022