Analysts and Recommendation

 

<

INSTITUTION ANALYST E-MAIL RECOMMENDATION PERIOD DATE
Bank of America Pedro Mariani
Mirela Oliveira
pedro.mariani@bofa.com
mirela.oliveira@bofa.com
Buy YE2021 03/22/2021
BBI Bradesco Francisco Navarrete
Lucca Brendim
francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
lucca.brendim@bradescobbi.com.br
Buy YE2021 03/22/2021
Santander Marcio Osako
Rafael Junqueira de Barros
Julia Garbe Zaniolo
marcio.osako@santander.com.br
rafael.de.barros@santander.com.br
julia.zaniolo@santander.com.br
Buy YE2021 03/22/2021
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves
Yan Cesquim
samuel.alves@btgpactual.com
yan.cesquim@btgpactual.com
Buy 12 months 03/22/2021
Morgan Stanley Javier Olcoz
Caio Moscardini
Daniela Santoro
javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com
Caio.Moscardini@morganstanley.com
Daniela.Santoro@morganstanley.com
Buy 12 months 03/22/2021
Eleven Mariana Ferraz mariana.ferraz@elevenresearch.com Buy 12 months 03/22/2021